Gray! (continued)

Been painting gray too long.

It is effecting my soul.

It is a clean, calm, cool color.

It gives a nice modern feel.

I keep telling myself it looks nice; fresh.

Today I cover up the floor words:

If you are a dreamer come in…

If you are a dreamer,  a wisher, a cry-er, a hop-er, and pray-er a magic bean buyer. If you’re a pretender come sit by my fire. For we have some flax golden tales to spin.

Come in…

Shel Silverstien

Now it looks like I painted fog…

I hate it.

It is gray for a reason…

 

This entry was posted in art, Sensitivity and Spirit and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

