Bombed by Acorns

I swear some delinquent squirrels planned a sabotage, waiting quietly in an oak tree until I lined up directly underneath them yesterday on my walk through Peek-a Boo Path. I got acorn bombed! Here is some of the real evidence. It was only on top of my head that those acorns fell, not any other tree around me. Then mocking squeaks! Chicken Little, I have got your back! It did feel like the sky was falling! I have the mini acorn bumps to prove it.

Those rascals–

img_3128
This entry was posted in From my Heart and Hands and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

