The Thank you Project

I am joining in on the Thank you project celebrated on Discovery/Family Channel.

To take a moment to thank people for any way they have affected life for good.

Today I gave my cancer surgeon a note telling her I counted her as one of my blessings for saving my life. She looked especially weary today, so I’m glad I brought the “Extraordinary” chocolate bark from Trader Joes as an extra bonus. She loved it!

I walked away from her office feeling glad I did that….

This entry was posted in random acts of kindness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

