Glorious Masterpiece

Today I witnessed a masterpiece!

The material– even more beautiful than the marble from Michelangelo’s statues.

Ridges carved to perfection;

even Mount Rushmore,

taking 14 years and 28 days, could not match.

A marvel even beyond every new electronic invention–

Every grand creation

made by artists

throughout the ages

have never matched

such a priceless piece.

Its aesthetic simplicity,

could easily be missed!

Today

a

beautiful

first tooth

appeared!

And I

was

there

to witness!

 

 

This entry was posted in Heart to Heart, Ideas - Kids, My Thoughts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Glorious Masterpiece

  1. Katie says:

    Amazing what gods little creations can do! Man we had to suffer to get that little white to peek thru!

  2. I TOTALLY understand! I felt my son’s first teeth today and it surprised me so much that I let out an exclamation that scared my partner in thinking that something was wrong. I was thrilled!

  3. Pingback: Breaking News: Two _ _ _ _ _ For the Price of One! | mommytrainingwheels

  4. I visit every day some blogs and sites to read content, except this webpage offers quality based content.

  5. Karolyn says:

    It’s hard to come by experienced people about this subject, however, you seem like you know what you’re talking about!

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

