Priceless!

Glitter,

buttons,

feathers,

stickers,

sequence,

ribbon,

paper,

and more

all

on my kitchen floor.

That was my favorite part of this past week,

making homemade Valentine’s

with a bunch of 8 and 9 year old girls.

We made them for a senior center near by.

When I brought them in today they were so thrilled.

Some of the grandma’s and grandpa’s still had them taped to their doors from last year!

Sending my most favorite…

Priceless!

This is folded in the crease

This is folded in the crease

I love this!

I'm not a kid...

I’m not a kid…

This entry was posted in From my Heart and Hands, My Thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

