Atmosphere in Autumn

How do you create Atmosphere for Fall?

Do you decorate Formal, Natural, Creepy Halloween, or Playful?

Spend a few minutes to buy a pumpkin,

gather some beautiful fall leaves,

hang a skeleton, or

search the closets for “old” family decorations.

You bring the atmosphere to your little spot.

I promise, it will not only bring happy atmosphere to you, but will make other people smile too.

Meet my homemade Halloween friend.

He is 34 years old and spends every October with us.

He makes me happy.

Have Fun with it!

I love to decorate for Halloween!

This entry was posted in Ideas - Kids, My Thoughts, Play Time and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Atmosphere in Autumn

  1. Zander Efron says:

    I am looking for some creative ideas!
    Found my spot!

Leave a Reply

