Recipe addition for True Happy Ever After

 

Sweet Ingredient #2:  Take Care of each other every single day. 

 

(Just home from the rehab center after my  mother broke her hip. This is how I remember it…)

“My feet are really cold sweetheart.” 

“Hand me your foot and I will put your socks on for you.”

“Thank you darling.”

My father then kissed his hand after he did this and touched the kiss to her feet,

then stood and patted her shoulder and she grabbed his hand and placed it to her cheek...

 

 

This entry was posted in Heart to Heart, Ideas - Relationships, My Children's Books, Sensitivity and Spirit and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

